Term Dates

These are our 2017/18 calendar dates.

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Fri  1st & Mon 4th September

Inset Days – Whole School closed

 

Tuesday 5th September

Children return to school

 

Friday 20th October

Last day of school

 

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Half Term – School Closed

Playscheme only (5 days)

 

Monday 30th October

Children return to school

 

Wednesday 20th December

Last day of term

 

Thursday 21st – Friday 22rd December

School closed

Playscheme Open (2 days)

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th January

Inset Day – School/Daycare closed

 

Friday 5th January

Children return to school

 

Friday 9th February

Last day of school

 

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th  February

Half Term school closed

Playscheme open (5 Days)

 

Monday 19th February

Children return to school

 

Thursday 29th March

Last day of term

 

Friday 30th March and Monday 2nd April

Easter Bank Holidays - school closed

 

Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 13th April

Easter Holidays - school closed

Playscheme open (9 Days)

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April

Inset Day – School/Daycare closed

 

Tuesday 17th April

Children return to school 

 

7th May & 28th June

May Day & Spring Bank Holiday

 

Friday 25th May

Last day of school

 

Tuesday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Half Term school closed

Playscheme open (4 days)

 

Monday 4th June

Children return to school

 

Friday 20th July

Last day of term

 

Monday 23rd July – Friday 17th  August

Summer Holiday

Playscheme (4 weeks)

 

Inset = 5 days

School days = 190 days

Playscheme= 46 days